Reinert-Ritz GmbH of Nordhorn at K 2019 in Düsseldorf -- K Trade Fair
Manage stand orders
Select Option

Reinert-Ritz GmbH

Ernst-Heinkel-Str. 2, 48531 Nordhorn
Germany
Telephone +49 5921 8347-0
Fax +49 5921 8347-25
contact@reinert-ritz.com

Hall map

K 2019 hall map (Hall 7a): stand B16

Fairground map

K 2019 fairground map: Hall 7a

Contact

Oliver Fontaine

Leiter Marketing und Produktmanagement

Phone
+49 170 2202387

Email
oliver.fontaine@reinert-ritz.de

Malte Ritz

CEO

Phone
+49 157 73647502

Email
malte.ritz@reinert-ritz.de

Dragisa Dubocanin

Leiter Vertrieb

Phone
+49 176 10834702

Email
dragisa.dubocanin@reinert-ritz.de

Pascal ten Hoff

OEM/Industrie

Phone
+49 176 10834703

Email
pascal.tenhoff@reinert-ritz.de

Kevin Hoffmann

Vertrieb Ost

Phone
+49 176 10834701

Email
kevin.hoffmann@reinert-ritz.de

Michael Stichternath

Produktmanagement

Phone
+49 170 2239410

Email
michael.stichternath@reinert-ritz.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 02  Semi-finished products, technical parts and reinforced plastics
  • 02.01  Processing technologies
  • 02.01.002  Products made by extrusion

Products made by extrusion

  • 02  Semi-finished products, technical parts and reinforced plastics
  • 02.01  Processing technologies
  • 02.01.006  Parts made by mechanical treating

Parts made by mechanical treating

  • 02  Semi-finished products, technical parts and reinforced plastics
  • 02.01  Processing technologies
  • 02.01.010  Parts made by injection moulding

Parts made by injection moulding

  • 02  Semi-finished products, technical parts and reinforced plastics
  • 02.04  Product groups
  • 02.04.001  Semi finished products
  • 02.04.001.05  Semi finished products of polyethylene (PE)

Semi finished products of polyethylene (PE)

About us

Company details

Reinert-Ritz GmbH is one of the leading manufacturers of hollow rods in lengths of up to 2,800 mm and solid rods in lengths of up to 1,650 mm. These are manufactured preferably from polyethylene and polypropylene in more than 200 sizes and to the highest quality standards, and form the basis for a wide range of connection parts and fittings for gas and water supply systems, sewage pressure pipes and fire-fighting pipelines, as well as for power plant construction and the petrochemical industry. We deliver our products in more than 40 countries worldwide.

More Less