Three new members on the board of FSK -- K Trade Fair


Three new members on the board of FSK

Herbert Radunz (Bayer MaterialScience Oldenburg GmbH & Co. KG), Dr. Dirk-Endres Hein (F. S. Fehrer Automotive GmbH) and Dr. Ulrich Fehrenbacher (Rühl Puromer GmbH). For reasons of age Gerhard Hinzsch (Hinzsch Schaumstofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG) and Dr. Thomas Mack (Rühl Puromer GmbH) retired from the board and Dr. Alfred Link (Sonderhoff Chemicals GmbH) resigned for professional reasons. Albrecht Manderscheid (Cannon Deutschland GmbH), who has already served voluntarily for 18 years as chairman of the FSK, was confirmed in office for the tenth time by the general assembly. All other FSK board members were confirmed in office: Jens-Jürgen Härtel (Volkswagen AG) as Vice Chairman, Manfred Werner (Sekisui Alveo GmbH) as Treasurer, Hans Hoffmann (Hanno-Werk GmbH & Co. KG), Rüdiger Simon (sitola GmbH & Co. KG), Jörg Teschner (Klöckner polyPUR Chemie GmbH) and the two cash auditors Martin Dietrich (Getzner Werkstoffe GmbH) und Rolf Apfeld (ISL Schaumstoff-Technik GmbH).