EuPC: Bernhard Borgardt re-ellected as president

Bernhard Borgardt re-ellected as president of EuPC at the EuPC General Assembly on the 1 June, 2012 during the Plastics & Composites Innovation Days 2012 in Vienna.

New members were assigned to the EuPC Steering Committee as well: Ton Emans (EuPR), Tom Debusschere (EPPA), Florence Poivey (Federation de la Plasturgie), Dominique Clerbois (Federplast), Bjørn Arild Hoem (Packaging Division), Heinz-Günter Sauerhoff (GKV). At the same time David Williams was nominated Honorary Past President of EuPC for all his personal efforts and contributions to the European plastics converting industry.