Your contact persons

Photo: people at the trade fair

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for K 2016?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Carolin Krebs
Phone: +49 211 4560-421
Fax: +49 211 4560-87421
KrebsC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Robert Nikolic
Phone: +49 211 4560-408
Fax: +49 211 4560-87408
NikolicR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Anja Zander
Phone: +49 211 4560-426
Fax: +49 211 4560-87426
ZanderA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Petra Cullmann
(Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-7790
Fax: +49 211 4560-877790
CullmannP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Gorecki
(Sekretariat des Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-463
Fax: +49 211 4560-87463
GoreckiD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Franken
(Deputy Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-7739
Fax: +49 211 4560-877739
FrankenT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Birgit Ott
Phone: +49 211 4560-257
Fax: +49 211 4560-87257
OttB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Andrée Dickel
Phone: +49 211 4560-207
Fax: +49 211 4560-87207
DickelA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marion Maisel-Panzner
Phone: +49 211 4560-162
Fax: +49 211 4560-87162
MaiselM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Werner Arnold
Phone: +49 211 4560-508
Fax: +49 211 4560-87508
ArnoldW@messe-duesseldorf.de

Janina Düe
Phone: +49 211 4560-427
Fax: +49 211 4560-87427
DueeJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Hans-Georg Klapdor
Phone: +49 211 4560-540
Fax: +49 211 4560-87540
KlapdorH@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Eva Rugenstein
(Abteilungsleitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-240
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87240
RugensteinE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Desislava Angelova
(Sekretariat der Abteilungsleitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-242
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87242
AngelovaD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Sabrina Giewald
(Sekretariat der Abteilungsleitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-242
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87242
GiewaldS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Dirk Diepenseifen
Phone: +49 211 4560-138
Fax: +49 211 4560-87138
DiepenseifenD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Susanne Pfitzmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-7654
Fax: +49 211 4560-877654
PfitzmannS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Sabine Zuber
Phone: +49 211 4560-662
Fax: +49 211 4560-87662
ZuberS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de